Our People

On this page you can find contact details for all members of the Cory team. Use the filters to narrow your search.

Filter contacts

Search by

Search results

Name Location Telephone / Email
Adam Rake
Operations Manager
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Email: adam.rake@corylogistics.com
View bio


Head of Operations (Logistics)

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Email: adam.rake@corylogistics.com

Alexis Van Costenobel
General Manager Global Hubs
Thames
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1268 723789
Office: +44 (0) 1268 723780
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 667181
Email: alexis.vancostenobel@corybrothers.com
Group: hub.agency@corybrothers.com
View bio

General Manager Global Hubs
Tel: +44 (0) 1268 723789
Email: alexis.vancostenobel@corybrothers.com

Becki Mackay
HR Manager
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Email: becki.mackay@corybrothers.com
Cees de Boer
Agency Manager
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Office: 0031 20 682 4456
Email: cees.deboer@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.amsterdam@corybrothers.com
View bio

Telephone: 0031 20682 4456
Email: cees.deboer@corybrothers.com

Chris Barker
Agency Operations Manager - Humber
Immingham
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1469 565700
Mobile: +44 (0) 7885 803627
Email: chris.barker@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.immingham@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 565700
Email: chris.barker@corybrothers.com

Colin Blogg
General Manager
Middlesbrough
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1642 264628
Office: +44 (0) 1642 264620
Mobile: +44 (0) 7500 442618
Email: colin.blogg@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.tees@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 1642 264628
Email: colin.blogg@corybrothers.com

Danny Walsh
Logistics Manager
Grangemouth
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 131 561 0531
Office: +44 (0) 131 554 6631
Mobile: +44 (0) 7899 875217
Email: danny.walsh@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 131 561 0531
Email: danny.walsh@corybrothers.com

Danny Weston
Sales Manager
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: 07736 125956
Office: 01394 674822
Email: danny.weston@corybrothers.com              
Group: logistics@corybrothers.com

Phone: 01394 674822

Email: logistics@corybrothers.com

David Noble
Finance Director
Mersey
United Kingdom
Email: david.noble@corybrothers.com

Email: david.noble@corybrothers.com

Dave Walmsley
Operations Manager - Mersey
Mersey
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 151 737 5980
Office: +44 (0) 151 334 0530
Mobile: +44 (0) 7885 804625
Email: dave.walmsley@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.mersey@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 151 737 5980
Email: dave.walmsley@corybrothers.com

Devon Sanders
Sales Manager
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: 07710 982293
Office: 01394 601175
Email: devon.sanders@corybrothers.com             
Group: logistics@corybrothers.com

Phone: 01394 601175

Email: logistics@corybrothers.com

Fred Gladis
Operations Manager – East Coast
New Jersey
USA
Office: +1 908 232 3200
Mobile: +1 908 499 7026
Email: fred.gladis@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.newyork@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +1 908 499 7026
Email: fred.gladis@corybrothers.com

Geoff Palmer
Agency Manager
Grangemouth
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1324 473382
Mobile: +44 (0) 7966 966796
Email: geoff.palmer@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.grangemouth@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 1324 473382
Email: geoff.palmer@corybrothers.com

Ian Remington
Operations Manager
Southampton
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Mobile: +44 (0) 7798 731772
Email: ian.remington@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.southampton@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Email: ian.remington@corybrothers.com

James Crosby
Director, Logistics Division
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Email: james.crosby@corybrothers.com
Group: sales@corybrothers.com
View bio

Director, Logistics Division

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 601114
Email: james.crosby@corybrothers.com

Jared Bunge
General Manager - USA
Houston
USA
Office: 001 832 870 3777
Mobile: 001 713 904 5782
Email: jared.bunge@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.houston@corybrothers.com

Tel: 001 832 870 3777
Email: jared.bunge@corybrothers.com

Jason Laugharne
Agency Manager
Milford Haven
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1646 692472
Mobile: +44 (0) 7880 785 993
Email: jason.laugharne@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.milford@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1646 692472
Email: jason.laugharne@corybrothers.com

Kyle Casciaro
Agency Manager
Gibraltar
Office: +35 0200 44004
Email: Kyle.casciaro@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.gibraltar@corybrothers.com

Tel: +35 0200 44004
Email: Kyle.casciaro@corybrothers.com

Mark Cooke
Brand Ambassador
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1394 601129
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Mobile: +44 (0) 774 769 2418
Email: mark.cooke@corylogistics.com

Development Director 

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 601129
Email: mark.cooke@corylogistics.com

 

Mike Bowden
Group Marketing & Procurement Manager
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1394 601102
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Mobile: +44 (0) 7741 741724
Email: mike.bowden@corylogistics.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 601102
Email: mike.bowden@corylogistics.com

Mike Tree
Manager Agency Operations
Bristol
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 117 9382323
Mobile: +44 (0) 7917 892624
Email: mike.tree@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.bristol@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 1179 382323
Email: mike.tree@corybrothers.com

Nathan Gearing
General Manager - Humber
Immingham
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1469 565700
Mobile: +44 (0) 7703 833937
Email: nathan.gearing@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.immingham@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 1469 565700
Email: nathan.gearing@corybrothers.com

Neil Flower
Director - Agency
Mersey
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 151 334 0530
Mobile: +44 (0) 7879 437608
Email: neil.flower@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.mersey@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 151 334 0530
Email: neil.flower@corybrothers.com

Paul Richards
Agency Manager
Teesport
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1642 468331
Mobile: +44 (0) 7879 437595
Email: paul.richards@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.potash@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 1642 468331
Email: paul.richards@corybrothers.com

Paul Scott
Dry Cargo Business Development Manager
Southampton
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Mobile: 07525 908011
Email: paul.scott@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.southampton@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Email: paul.scott@corybrothers.com

Peter Wilson
Group Managing Director
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1394 601136
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Mobile: +44 (0) 7831 516266
Email: peter.wilson@corybrothers.com
View bio

Managing Director 

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 601136
Email: peter.wilson@corybrothers.com

Richard Jennings
Sales Manager
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 1394 601116
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Mobile: +44 (0) 7711 177586
Email: richard.jennings@corylogistics.com

Business Development Manager 

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 601116
Email: richard.jennings@corylogistics.com

 

Richard Smith
Agency Manager
Cardiff
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2920 361540
Email: agency.cardiff@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 2920 361540
Email: agency.cardiff@corybrothers.com

Saravanan Samiya
Head of Operations - Asia
Singapore
Office: 0065 6339 3637
Mobile: 0065 9791 1313
Email: saravanan.samiya@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.singapore@corybrothers.com

Head of Operations – Asia

Tel: 0065 9791 1313
Email: saravanan.samiya@corybrothers.com

Sean O’Brien
Compliance Director
Southampton
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Mobile: +44 (0) 7917 899229
Email: sean.obrien@corybrothers.com
Group: agency.southampton@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 2380 748860
Email: sean.obrien@corybrothers.com

Shaun Gray
Customs Manager
Sheerness
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 1795 667971
Mobile: +44 (0) 7584 489614
Email: shaun.gray@corybrothers.com
Group: customs.sheerness@corybrothers.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 1795 667971
Email: shaun.gray@corybrothers.com

Steve Zebedee
General Manager SE
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Office: +44 1394 601192
Email: steve.zebedee@corybrothers.com
Sue Gibbons
Logistics Manager
Cardiff
United Kingdom
Office: +44 (0) 2920 360298
Mobile: +44 (0) 7775 400540
Email: sue.gibbons@corybrothers.com
Group: logistics.cardiff@corybrothers.com

Tel: +44 (0) 2920 360298
Email: sue.gibbons@corybrothers.com

Teressa Harding
Ocean Freight Manager
Ipswich
United Kingdom
Direct: +44(0) 1394 601183
Office: +44 (0) 1394 674822
Mobile: +44(0) 7990 573763
Email: teressa.harding@corylogistics.com
View bio

Tel: +44 (0) 1394 601183
Email: teressa.harding@corylogistics.com